540Reactions
CurationSoft

CurationSoft: Creating Content Has Never Been Easier

Everything is good. You have a great looking site, and ready to take you online business to the next level. You’ve got all your “marketing tools” up and ready to promote your business. You have selected a few elite affiliate networks to work with, and you are all systems go.

Now, what’s missing? The hard part, generating content. Without content, there is nothing for your audience to share or talk about. Without content there is nothing to SEO. Without content, there is nothing for anybody to link back to. Without content, your marketing efforts can be seriously hampered as you need to offer something of value to your potential visitors. Without content, you know the drill…

The problem with generating content nowadays is that it is very difficult to constantly have fresh ideas to write about. The more your site gets popular, the more the demand for good content. You can write awesome evergreen type articles, but doing it on a regular basis can be very demanding.

The web has gotten so big that content is created as we speak. So much so, that even Google is having problems to come up with solutions for finding high quality content from reputable sources. Human curation, as a result, is now a trending topic and its “making its way back” as people seek out trusted information from quality sources. This is where you can take advantage of that, by curating content.

What is Content Curation?

To be honest with you, there will probably be hundreds of articles out there that will give you definitions as to what content curation is. I will try to put this in a simple manner by asking you a question. Have you ever created a “roundup”, “mashup” or some sort, or a “resource list” in your website or blog?

Guess what, that is curating content. In essence, you choose a topic, research for the best articles out there, combine them into a post, publish, and share it to the world. That’s curating content! And remember, that curating is one thing, and scrapping is another. The later is frowned upon by just about everyone. including bots.

Now, if you have done any of that work before, you should know that doing so has many benefits, but is also very time consuming. I mean, you can always scour your friends blogs, do a search, visit news sites or other trusted sources available to you. But then, there is the matter of putting them all together, by copying and pasting, editing, among other things.

Well, that’s over now. With CurationSoft, creating curated content has taken a different level. Think of it as your content creation assistant. Just think of a topic you want to curate, and CurationSoft will do the heavy lifting for you.

Here’s a quick presentation of how CurationSoft works.

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPtTgsFvE5g]

As you can see, that was relatively easy. Content curation can help a great deal with your online content marketing pains.

  • Become recognized as an authority in your topic or niche
  • Get easily found by people & related influencers online
  • Keep your audience engaged with fresh content
  • Improve your SEO.
  • Make search bots happy :). This is specially true with Google’s recent “Google Fresh” changes..
  • and more…

Is Content Curation Worth The Trouble?

Just look at the vast amount of websites that help curate content for you. You have Paper.li, Scoop.it, Bundlr and more. The only difference is that you are curating content on their property and not on yours. The idea is to generate fresh content in you website that is relevant to your topic and are high authority and of great quality. After all, that is what content curation is all about.

Download CurationSoft

CurationSoft publishes content directly on your property. It works on WordPress or other blog CMS without a middle man. It even works on Google+. Connecting what you curate to your site is obviously more advantageous than doing it on other sites. I publish a weekly “roundup” and it has been doing well.

How Much Does CurationSoft Cost?

OK, the part where the question normally pops up right a the beginning. Well, there are two options, don’t they all?

There is a free version and a paid version. The difference between the two is that the free version comes only with one “source” to search content for, and that is Google’s Blog Search.

The paid version comes with YouTube, Flickr, Google News, Twitter, and now Blekko.

If I where you, I would definitely download the free version and take it for a test drive.

This allows you to make a well informed decision as to whether, this tool will actually be of good use to you. If you don’t like it, delete it, and if you do like it, just hit the “upgrade” button and you are good to go.

CurationSoft will empower your marketing efforts as well as giving you equally the possibility of making money promoting and marketing the product.

They have an affiliate program, which they run via OneDirectNetwork, where they pay its affiliates 30% commission for every sale they generate. Sell 3 times and the software pays for itself.

How’s cool is that?

[box type=”note”]This post is part of our Blog Contest! If you like it, support the author by sharing it and adding comments. Also make sure to check other entries by visiting the blog contest page.[/box]

Francisco (aka DiTesco), helps you achieve online business success by providing resources on internet marketing, blogging, social web, SEO, and making money online. He does this by providing internet users tips, tools, consulting services and information to run a profitable home based business.

GET FREE EMAIL UPDATES

Get our latest articles delivered to your email inbox, plus download our FREE 15 minutes later marketing guide.

We respect your privacy!

{ 150 comments… add one }

  • Tahir Raza May 8, 2013, 2:47 pm

    Nice Software,Will surely give it a try before commenting on it’s performance,Thanks alot.

  • Rajagopalan February 15, 2013, 10:08 am

    I came across the concept of content curation sometime back and after doing lot of research, I hit upon CurationSoft software. I finally bought it a couple of days back. The best thing I find in this software is that I was able to immediately become productive with it without any learning curve. It is so easy to use.

    My purchasing decision was also influenced by the fact that I am already well aware about Jack Humphrey and his expertise in teaching you how to be successful as a blogger.

  • Jakolien Sok June 13, 2012, 12:30 pm

    Awesome blog post ツ Never heard of this before and the only comparison that I could make is Zemanta which hasn’t really appealed to me for what ever reason.. I am definitely going to give it a try! Thanks again and good luck with the contest!

    Cheers from Amsterdam (minutes before the Euro2012 Soccer game Netherlands-Germany ツ)
    Jakolien Sok
    Jakolien Sok recently posted..Awesome Free Facebook Timeline Image Tool!My Profile

  • Sandy April 12, 2012, 3:05 am

    Hi Ditesco,

    I never heard of this software before and it already makes me curious.I just want to ask a question
    are you using it on every new blogpost or are you writing your own content sometimes

    Sandy
    Sandy recently posted..Does Ezine Article Submission Still Work TodayMy Profile

    • DiTesco April 14, 2012, 5:14 am

      It is really up to you, but to answer your question, it depends on which site I am using it for. On my main blog, I write more of my own content. I do write curated content every Saturday, as part of my weekly roundup post.

      On other sites, I may use it more because they are specifically created for curated content only. Hope that helps
      DiTesco recently posted..Best WordPress Responsive Themes, Your Business Going MobileMy Profile

  • Mitch Mitchell January 2, 2012, 5:09 pm

    First, congrats on winning the contest with this post DiTesco. Second, what a voice; I bet you thrill the ladies with it. lol

    Third, the program looks interesting, but I’m still not going that route. I remember we’d had a conversation about content curation before and had different definitions of it. I can see how this could help some people but I also feel I have to add that I hope they don’t all use it as you did in your example.

    For instance, there are times when I get inspired to write something based off reading someone else’s blog post. When I begin my article, I’ll link back to the original source, which is my own version of content curation. However, everything else in the post is my original content, not an entire post of what others have written. I’d see posts like that as being intentionally lazy and wonder how anyone could really benefit from that long term. I mean, is it really original content on a consistent basis if it’s really someone else’s content?

    With that said, using the program to enhance an article might not be so bad. I saw Holly’s concern above; I’ll throw it out there to ask her how she’s using it in hopes she sees this comment and responds.

    Great video tutorial by the way; nice job.
    Mitch Mitchell recently posted..10 Things I Learned In 2011My Profile

    • DiTesco January 3, 2012, 2:08 pm

      Hi Mitch. Thanks and a happy new year.

      I do know that we had different views once with this issue about curating content and I have to admit that I enjoyed and respected your views as I totally understood what you were concerned about. I have to say that I relate with you on self-creating content and steer away from “borrowing” or using someone else’s content. Perhaps the video was not as clear as I intended it to be.. perhaps, I was more geared towards impressing the ladies with voice, lol.

      Seriously, I think that curating content should be complemented with our own voice and opinion. What I showed on the video was an “easy” way to finding content and not limit it there. One should read the post and say something about it. If you notice, the end result of what the software does is nothing different to sites that aggregate content.. Techmeme, Scoop.it, etc are some examples of this.

      Anyway, I really appreciate that you are straight to the point on what you feel about this Mitch. It helps, educates and learn something within the process.
      DiTesco recently posted..The Best SEO Practices and Tips 2012My Profile

  • Neil Ferree December 29, 2011, 5:51 pm

    As you mentioned, Content Curation and Content Marketing and Quality Content in General can be a major time sink hole for Bloggers and SMB’s alike. I’ve been using Scoop and Paper.li and Twylah for awhile now. This Curationsoft tool is a new one for me. I might invest the time to install it and see if this model will work on my site and if it does, then maybe I’ll pull the trigger on the paid version too. If one of its curation sources is Ezinearticles, then it might be a nice tool/app to add to my tool-kit.
    Neil Ferree recently posted..Geo-Press Plug-inMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 30, 2011, 5:43 am

      Hi Neil. Scoop.it, Paper.li and Twylah are great tools but differ from this one as you can “curate” content on your own property (e.g. WordPress). The PRO version sources are Google, Blekko, YouTube, Flickr, and Twitter. If an Ezine article is “fetched” while doing a search then it will show. You can however, add direct RSS feeds from source you want (similar to Google Reader). So if you are interested in a particular topic on eZine, you can add the RSS feed of that topic and it will show you the latest articles for you to curate. Thanks for stopping by
      DiTesco recently posted..Best Free Content Curation Tools 2012My Profile

  • Sandipan December 14, 2011, 10:28 am

    It does seem worth giving it a try. Cheers!
    Sandipan recently posted..Wordpress Version 3.3 "Sonny" ReleasedMy Profile

  • Sanjeev December 8, 2011, 1:17 pm

    I have used services like scoop.it before, but till now I have not use curationsoft, though these services has attach human aspect of it. Need to see how this will perform, at least it will save some time.
    Sanjeev recently posted..Mainstream Media Loosing out to Social MediaMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 8, 2011, 1:56 pm

      Thanks for stopping by Sanjeev. Scoop.it is a great content curation tool and I am actually using it quite a lot too these days. the only “thing” about it is that you can only curate content there and not in your own web property. This is where I think CS comes in nicely. All the best
      DiTesco recently posted..How Being Creative And Helpful Can Get You PaidMy Profile

  • Srinivas Reddy December 7, 2011, 1:28 pm

    Hello DiTesco!
    I love the idea of human curation. Technology has its limits, after all. Aside from the human element, I like real people influencing what I read instead of bots. That said, I’m going to get a copy of CurationSoft and play with it. I wouldn’t be surprised if I end up upgrading to the paid version. Cheers!

    • DiTesco December 7, 2011, 2:23 pm

      Indeed Srinivas, technology does have its limits and at a certain point, the human element is always required, specially when it comes to “content curation”. Do play with the software and please let me know what you think of it. Did you download it yet :)
      DiTesco recently posted..How Being Creative And Helpful Can Get You PaidMy Profile

  • Catarina December 7, 2011, 10:02 am

    Have never had trouble coming up with ideas about articles. Actually have more ideas than time to write. Maybe because I started my career as a journalist? But if you are new to writing curationsoft sounds like a good idea.
    Catarina recently posted..Do you agree with Merkel that it will take years to solve the Euro crisis?My Profile

    • DiTesco December 7, 2011, 5:35 pm

      Hi Catarina. Sometimes I feel the same way and I think that despite that, I also like to share some of the best articles I found to be awesome… pretty much like sharing it on FB, Twitter or any other network, only occasionally I prefer to do it in my blog :) In your case though, I am pretty sure that your background does help a lot ;-) Thanks for stopping by
      DiTesco recently posted..How Being Creative And Helpful Can Get You PaidMy Profile

    • Holly Jahangiri December 11, 2011, 1:29 am

      Catarina, sharing other bloggers’ work helps you to promote your own (as they will get notified that you’ve linked to their posts, they’re likely to come check yours out as well – maybe share them if they’re good, too). It’s a nice way to help each other out, and adds additional information to the posts you’ve written.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..7 Links, 5 WritersMy Profile

      • DiTesco December 11, 2011, 7:50 am

        My thoughts exactly :) Thanks!
        DiTesco recently posted..Speedlink 47/2011, Motivation, Content Curation, SEO, Twitter & MoreMy Profile

        • Holly Jahangiri December 11, 2011, 11:14 am

          We have to stop channeling each others’ thoughts like this, DiTesco, or I’m going to start wearing a tinfoil hat when sitting at the PC!

          In all seriousness, a GOOD curator makes all the difference. This software can be used to make the job easier, or it can be used to enable the lazy blogger. In the right hands, it’s a time saver.

          Love your site, by the way. Really need to read it more often. (If I did, I might not be piddling around waiting on ten year old commission checks…)
          Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Character of a Winner: TrustworthyMy Profile

  • Stacy December 6, 2011, 1:26 pm

    I have never heard of this before, thank you for the great review! I am glad that they have a free version to try out! It sounds like something that I definitely need to try!

    Stacy
    Stacy recently posted..The Habit Building ChallengeMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 2:52 pm

      Hi Stacy. Yep, products like this that have free working full versions is what I love. Obviously depending on what you are thinking of using it for, you might be well served the free alone. Nonetheless there is always the option to upgrade. Thanks for stopping by.
      DiTesco recently posted..Four Things Blog Owners Should Avoid Doing With Guest AuthorsMy Profile

  • Viviana December 6, 2011, 11:56 am

    Hi DiTesco, I just know content curation today. Fresh content, time and efforts saving from researching articles. That’s what people look for when they do research. On top of that, it improves SEO.
    Viviana recently posted..Top 10 Signs You are Building an Unhealthy BusinessMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 2:54 pm

      My thoughts exactly. hard to beat, right? Good for your readers, as you are providing great content, good for search engines, as they like fresh and quality content and good for your site overall. Everybody wins :) Thanks for stopping by

  • Viviana December 6, 2011, 11:53 am

    Hi Di Tesco, I just know content curation today. But it’s a great software, to produce fresh articles and can save time and efforts from researching articles. On top of that, it improves SEO.
    Viviana recently posted..Top 10 Signs You are Building an Unhealthy BusinessMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 11, 2011, 7:52 am

      Just out of curiosity Viviana, have you downloaded the free version and tried it yet?

  • Lilach Bullock December 6, 2011, 6:00 am

    This is an interesting post thanks – I hadn’t heard of Curationsoft before.

    I must admit though I would prefer to write my own content rather than use others – but I can see how this tool can be useful, particularly for newbies and also if I was writing a resources blog.
    Lilach Bullock recently posted..Twitter Lists and why you should be using themMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 8:06 am

      Hi Lilach. I agree with you that this tool can be quite useful if you are a resource or sort of a news site. I am not sure if it will be as effective for newbies. I think that bloggers who are in the beginning should “create” lots of “pillar” quality content first before curating.
      DiTesco recently posted..Four Things Blog Owners Should Avoid Doing With Guest AuthorsMy Profile

      • Warren December 6, 2011, 9:54 am

        I was going to leave a separate comment, but this one of your above comes pretty close to what I feel as well.

        It sounds like a great way to funnel traffic and links away from your blog to someone else.
        It’s definitely an interesting concept but I’m with Lilach in that I’d prefer to write my own content, or failing that take on a part time writer.

        Thanks Ditesco,
        Warren recently posted..The Pros and Cons of Echo Chambers in Social MediaMy Profile

        • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:01 pm

          Thanks Warren for leaving your thoughts. I think that every serious blogger prefers to create their own content, as this is in essence is what unique is being all about. However, it does not hurt in certain occasions to create a good resource list, for example :) Has to be good though :)

  • Kostas December 6, 2011, 2:31 am

    Hi Francisco, I have followed some of your previous articles on your blog about content curation on sites like Scoop.it but curating content on your own blog take the whole process to a new level, as you have shown in your video it’s pretty easy so I will certainly try the free version and I will probably publish a post using curationsoftSoft in the future, thanks for sharing…
    Kostas recently posted..Blogs that made it to screen and print. Could yours transition too?My Profile

  • Martin December 3, 2011, 8:15 am

    This discussion is over flowing lol. Cant say anything which hasnt been said before. But I totally see this tool coming handy when building up a resource page. Something which ive got to do :)
    Great tool and great review man. Shared it too!

    Martinsays: Thanks

    • James December 3, 2011, 3:16 pm

      yep, it is great for resource pages. On my blog I have a My Guest Posts Page where people can find all the guest posts that I have done. Every time I do a new guest post now, I go to CurationSoft to add it to the list. takes about 30 seconds and the page is updated with fresh content.
      James recently posted..Video Marketing Strategy To Brand Your BusinessMy Profile

      • Martin December 3, 2011, 3:44 pm

        Thanks James. Seems like a really useful then.

      • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 3:51 pm

        OK James, you will have to give me a tutorial on how you do that :) How do you add the new post? Is it via RSS? I take you have a fee for that page and used that to include in your list…

        • James December 3, 2011, 8:13 pm

          Well, sort of. All the blogs that I guest post on are also in my feed reader, so it makes it easier to find the new guest posts. For the older ones, I went to the blogs, looked up my articles, copied the exact title of the article into curationSoft and found my post. then I just dragged and dropped the posts to create the page.
          James recently posted..Video Marketing Strategy To Brand Your BusinessMy Profile

          • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 9:14 pm

            Understood. I actually did that too today when I was searching for a content that I already had my eye on. Nice tip James. Thanks

    • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 3:45 pm

      Hi Martin. Good to see you here. Like James, I agree that the tool is great to build resource pages. At a certain point, it really boils down to having a bit of creativity when using it :)
      DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

  • James December 2, 2011, 6:21 pm

    He DiTesco, great post here on Curation Soft. I have been an advocate since Jack first released it. I was an avid user of Utility Poster, which was the previous version although not nearly as powerful as this one. I use it on a daily basis to curate content, not only for my blogs but for sharing cool posts (like this one in fact) on Google plus, as well as finding videos and images to share.

    As you and Jack both said in earlier comments, the human element is crucial to using it successfully. without actually reviewing the content you curate, you can quickly just become another link list spammer throwing out content that nobody wants to read. in order to leverage this, you have to become a resource for valid and worthwhile information in your niche. You can’t do that without filtering out all the junk.

    One of my favorite new features of the PRO version is the RSS feeds. Now, I have all my favorite blogs in the feed list so I can easily find their latest posts to share on my blog.
    James recently posted..Video Marketing Strategy To Brand Your BusinessMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 8:46 am

      Hi James. I have heard that you are indeed a strong advocate of CurationSoft. Ileane did share a video recently and I found out about your video through her :) Anyway, I believe that you, Jack and yours truly have made a clear point about what makes a great curated content.

      I have just been playing with the RSS feeds and you are right, it is absolutely awesome. I will definitely populate it sometime today with my favorite blogs and sites. You better watch out, I will be “tracking” you on CurationSoft from now on, lol
      DiTesco recently posted..Speedlink 46/2011, Social Media World, Content Curation, SEO and MoreMy Profile

      • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 11:57 am

        Is “tracking you on CurationSoft” anything like “Facebook stalking you”? LOL I do hope my blogs are in your tracker, DiTesco! (Because I trust you not to do evil things…)
        Holly Jahangiri recently posted..7 Links, 5 WritersMy Profile

        • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 3:48 pm

          LOL Holly, Yep you are being “tracked” too Holly and TNG is already there as well. Rest assured it is only for good deeds :)

    • Holly Jahangiri December 4, 2011, 11:48 am

      I think the RSS feeds would make this quite useful. One thing I’ve been playing with is adding my favorite bloggers’ and authors’ names or domains to my search. That helps a bit, when using the free version.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Ahh, but I Digress…My Profile

  • Michael December 2, 2011, 2:23 pm

    Hi DiTesco – Thank you for the review. It seems that content curation is the current buzzword – I see it everywhere. I need to test drive the software.
    Michael recently posted..How Blog Backlinks Drive Traffic to Your SiteMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 8:58 am

      Hi Michael. You are so right. The “word” is just about everywhere I go. So much so that all major sites has at least written one post about it. Not sure where this is going but I am betting that it will generate a lot more buzz in the near future. We’ll see :)

      Thanks for stopping by and do try the “free” version of the software. It is quite powerful and helps a great deal in locating those awesome content for a given topic. Let me know how it goes for you..
      DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

    • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 11:58 am

      I’ve been trying to make the word “concatenate” go viral. I think someone misunderstood… ah, well, I used to want to be an archaeologist; I suppose “curator” is also good!
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..100 Good Things About MeMy Profile

      • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 3:54 pm

        You! An archaeologist? Seriously… Oh well, like you said, Curator is close enough :) perhaps not in the “exact” sense but it works well for me, lol

        • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 9:01 pm

          What?? Why do you sound so surprised?

          That was supplanted by my love of volcanoes, at some point. I came very close to studying volcanology, and sometimes still wish I had. But over the years, I’ve realized that what drove me to think I wanted that was less about my love of geology and more about my fascination with the awesome raw power of nature, my inner control freak (my nine year old logic that said, “If I’d been a volcanologist, I’d have had a gas mask and the right to look into the caldera even after the wind changed and sent sulfur dioxide wafting our way”), and a desire to capture the beauty of nature (like Christopher Lund of Chris.is – I’ve never written to a celebrity to gush like a fangirl, but daaaaaang – I did when I saw this man’s photos of the Icelandic volcanoes).

          Yes, believe it or not, writing wasn’t my only love. :)
          Holly Jahangiri recently posted..100 Good Things About MeMy Profile

          • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:04 pm

            LOL, You never cease to surprise me Holly. Although in this case, I have to admit that I have a “hidden” passion for the beauty of nature too. Sadly, there are those that don’t care.. go figure

            • Holly Jahangiri December 11, 2011, 1:33 am

              Did you see the post I wrote that had Chris Lund’s photos in it? Go to TheNextGoal.com and look for the one titled “Goals Change.” :) How can you not love a volcano like that?
              Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Practice Makes PerfectMy Profile

  • Tuan December 2, 2011, 4:01 am

    You’ve done a great video review here, DiTesco. I really love it but it seems like the image quality in the intro is not really good.
    Btw, I don’t understand where is the human element of the CurationSoft app.
    Tuan recently posted..The First Mirasol Colour E-Ink Reader from KyoboMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 2, 2011, 7:03 am

      Hi Tuan. Thanks for the heads up on the video. I will look into that.

      As for the human element, what I m trying to say is that the software can make you job of finding content easier. What it won’t do is determine if the content is of great quality and actually worth sharing. that analysis is the human component. It is obviously recommended that you read the content first, determine its source credibility, perhaps even write a small “blurb” in the the introduction, and ensure that it is really something that is of value. Without that “human element”, it will be just like a list of links with no value. Hope that clarifies it up a bit
      DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

      • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 12:02 pm

        No “perhaps” about it – content curation without an introductory “blurb” (at LEAST!) from a curator I trust is all that’s ever going to entice me to read. I’ve actually been guilty of “curating” content (e.g., over on Scoop.it) without putting in the effort to add anything of value. I’m doing my readers a disservice when I do that, sometimes assuming they’ll read just because they know I try never to throw links out there just to throw links out there. But to newer readers and busy friends, I think I owe them a bit more.
        Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Class ReunionMy Profile

        • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:07 pm

          Right Holly.. Putting in a “voice” of your own, even if it is just a little gives the “curated content” a whole different meaning. At Scoop.it, I have noticed that there are some that really don’t add anything to a “shared” content. I must admit that I too am guilty of that, but slowly but surely remedy is on the way :)

  • Ileane December 1, 2011, 6:51 pm

    DiTesco, the YouTube video is a big hit! Of course you know I love the intro – and like you I am testing different styles and timing until I find the “sweet spot”. I’m always curating content and at this point I’m almost afraid to try CurationSoft because I know I’ll be hooked even worse! Based on your video it looks like I could save so much time and energy though. Thanks for the advice!
    Ileane recently posted..Record A YouTube Video with Screencast-o-maticMy Profile

    • DiTesco December 1, 2011, 10:44 pm

      LOL, Ileane. Glad you like the intro.. You do know that I could not have done it without you pointing me to the right direction. Actually, if I am not mistaken, you were also the one who got me hooked on content curation when you sent me that invite on Scoop.it. I guess this is my way of giving you something back :) Give it a shot.. for some reason I think you are going to like it, and maybe even come up with a nice video that you so love doing ;-)
      DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

      • Holly Jahangiri December 5, 2011, 7:57 am

        Scoop.it’s great, as is Paper.li – but I’d never thought of the downside you pointed out, here – that you’re doing it on someone ELSE’s property! Obvious, but…yeah, I sort of overlooked that fact entirely!
        Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Ahh, but I Digress…My Profile

        • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:11 pm

          Well, better late than never… Sharp eye :) I think that this is one of the positive aspects of the message that I wanted to get across.. Doing it on someone else’s property does not really have the same impact as doing in your own ;-)

  • Sharon Hurley Hall December 1, 2011, 9:16 am

    This looks like an interesting tool, DiTesco – if it’s easy to curate then more people will do it. Looks like this makes it easy. I’m certainly tempted to try it.
    Sharon Hurley Hall recently posted..Brit-Speak, Take 2My Profile

    • DiTesco December 1, 2011, 10:40 pm

      Hi Sharon. Yep, it is tempting, considering that the tool makes it easier for you to find relevant and quality content for a given topic. Just research, curate and you are all systems go, lol. Give it a shot and let me know how it goes
      DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

  • Noel Addison November 29, 2011, 1:09 am

    Content curation is becoming popular recently and it is indeed a great way to create quality content, while improving your internet marketing campaign. Greatly reduce the time it takes to find, review, and include content from sources in blog posts and on social media. You will post more often, gather more search rankings and increase your following. CurationSoft is a great content curation tool and you can download their free version which is fully functional.
    Noel Addison recently posted..5 Things to Look for in a Web Dev CompanyMy Profile

  • Sire November 28, 2011, 9:50 pm

    What an interesting concept! Of course it would all depend on how it puts it all together and whether or not the readability of the subsequent post is up to the standard of the blogger using it.

    I’ll keep it in mind but for now I’ll stick to writing my own content.
    Sire recently posted..My Venture Into Becoming A YouTube StarMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 29, 2011, 7:47 am

      Hi Sire. Yeah I know what you mean and I agree that there is nothing better than writing your own content. Occasionally though, I do like to make some sort of resource list, and I found this tool to be quite helpful. I like the way it formats the articles.. it even snags the favicon of the site if it has one :)

    • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 12:04 pm

      I think the value (or irritation factor) of a tool like this rests in the hands of the one wielding it. A good blogger will add his own content and use this as just another tool. A lazy blogger will turn it into something it shouldn’t be.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Bloggers: Is Your Blog Engaged or Commitment Shy?My Profile

  • Brankica November 28, 2011, 7:31 pm

    Never heard of this but sounds really interesting. I think I may get the free version to see what it does and I usually end up buying it all when I like it :)

    Thanks for the great review, Francisco!
    Brankica recently posted..Customizing Thesis Theme Feature Box For More Money and SubscribersMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 29, 2011, 7:42 am

      Hi Brankica. If there is anyone I know that likes to take tools like this for a test drive is you. Do let me know what you think about it as I value your opinion. Hopefully, you’ll like it :) All the best
      DiTesco recently posted..Quick Overview On Cloud Business Software: Online Project ManagementMy Profile

    • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 12:26 pm

      Have you given it a try, yet, Brankica? I am still playing with the free version… it’s definitely fast! Hmm, may have to start doing those “Monday News & Views” posts again, DiTesco. I’ve been slacking off a bit on the ’round-up’ type posts. Of course, I’m not sure this tool supports my style of doing those. ;)
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..7 Links, 5 WritersMy Profile

      • DiTesco December 3, 2011, 3:58 pm

        if there is anyone I know that could make the tool work and adjust to a certain “style”, that would be you Holly. I like doing roundups actually and I have been “religiously” doing it every single week since the beginning of the year. Today’s roundup was assisted by the tool :) have you seen it yet?

        • Brankica December 3, 2011, 7:01 pm

          I do my round ups manually but I sometimes just don’t have enough time and make them short because I don’t read enough posts. This will help me, at least find some new posts. I checked out the free version, I wan’t to see how it works out with the free blog search, which is what I mostly need anyway.

          • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:14 pm

            I am familiar with your roundups Brankica and you do put a certain “flare” on each of those posts… Like you said, the tool could be useful for many ways and finding new posts is just one of them

        • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 9:38 pm

          Why no, I have not… Off to take a look…

          Very nice! Are you challenging me? Was that a velvet gauntlet you just threw my way? When you do a balut video…we’ll talk. :)
          Holly Jahangiri recently posted..100 Good Things About MeMy Profile

          • DiTesco December 6, 2011, 10:18 pm

            Absolutely not… and I won’t even dare challenge you for anything for that matter :) Doing a balut video takes a lot of guts and an urge to taste just about everything at least once, lol. I’ll pass on the balut, ha

  • Mavis Nong November 28, 2011, 11:15 am

    Hey DiTesco,

    Wow! I have never heard of this tool. It sounds really cool. Thanks for such a great review.

    All the best,
    Mavis
    Mavis Nong recently posted..Top 50 MLM Blogs Contest – Only 3 Sleeps to Go Before Voting For My Blog EndsMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 29, 2011, 7:39 am

      Hi Mavis. Thanks, it is a good feeling to know that you are first finding out about this tool here first :) Thanks for stopping by and all the best

  • Adrian November 28, 2011, 6:21 am

    I actually downloaded the curationsoft in my computer and I must say that its actually helpful especially to writers who can’t get enough information about a particular topic using search engines like Google. The software could actually dig lots of information as for my experience.

    • DiTesco November 28, 2011, 6:43 am

      Hi Adrian. That’s great. The tool actually also serves to get plenty of information about a specific topic. Even if you don’t want to “curate” content, you can still use it to source for ideas :) How do like it so far?
      DiTesco recently posted..Fresh Ideas for a New Blog Post – Content Creation Made EasyMy Profile

      • Adrian December 1, 2011, 2:52 am

        It’s pretty useful for me especially if I need to write an article when Google can’t provide me enough materials where I could get useful information for my writing. The good thing about the software too is everybody even the newbie can make use of it.

  • Suresh Khanal November 26, 2011, 7:59 pm

    I used to do Friday Gems – a weekly series of my favorite posts. It was taking too much time and there skipped many weeks. I feel guilty but could not help any more. I hope this plugin will help me to continue that series again. The plugin really looks useful. I had used RoundUp plugin that did similar thing but only from own blog.
    Suresh Khanal recently posted..WordPress Blank Page and The Solution for MeMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 8:17 pm

      I know what you mean Suresh. It is really not that easy to “curate” content and with this tool, things tend to be a lot easier. Brian of HotBlogTips just did an awesome post using this tool and it looks really great. Here’s the link in case you want to see > http://hotblogtips.com/blogging-rounds-week-1147

      Thanks for taking the time to stop by. All the best

  • Dave Doolin November 26, 2011, 10:29 am

    I might have to give this a shot. I do all my review posting manually, which is to say, I’m not doing it any more, due to how much time it takes. This looks good for doing all that heavy lifting. Thanks for the notice, Francisco.
    Dave Doolin recently posted..10 Tips for Blogging Productivity (when you have other things to do)My Profile

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:46 am

      Hi Dave. Hope all is well with you..
      I understand what you mean about the time it takes to create “review postings”. I do it every weekend and the part I hate most is when I have to create links, put some descriptions, you know the drill… This tool does make it a lot easier and I actually just made a sneak preview on my “Speedlink” this week asking my readers what they think about it. BTW, the preview includes one of your awesome articles, lol

      Anyway, when you get the chance to give this a shot, I would really like to hear your opinion…
      DiTesco recently posted..SpeedLink 45/2011, SEO, Blogging Tips, Social Web and Black FridayMy Profile

      • Dave Doolin November 26, 2011, 6:48 pm

        Downloading it now.

        I like that it’s desktop. If this lets me deal with my own content effectively, it could be worth it paying for a license.
        Dave Doolin recently posted..Learn is a four letter word – and a good thing tooMy Profile

        • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 8:13 pm

          I think that there are some things that I wold prefer a web based app, but you are right this one being desktop works better. I actually tested it on LiveWriter, Blogger and Google Plus and it works like a charm.

          BTW, I do use the PRO version as I have more options from different sources. I like the “drag” and “drop” functionality and if you do it with Tweets, it looks really awesome :)

          • Holly Jahangiri November 26, 2011, 8:44 pm

            How did you get the drag and drop to work with LiveWriter? I could drag to the Edit tab, but it has HTML code. I could not drag to the Source tab, where the HTML code would actually work. Help!
            Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Bloggers: Is Your Blog Engaged or Commitment Shy?My Profile

            • DiTesco November 27, 2011, 7:20 am

              Hi Holly. Kinda tricky, but it works. You have done the first part already which is to drag to the edit tab. Once you drag it the edit tab, from there I select everything, Ctrl-X, go to the source tab and Ctrl-V. Go see it now on the edit tab :)
              DiTesco recently posted..SpeedLink 45/2011, SEO, Blogging Tips, Social Web and Black FridayMy Profile

            • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 12:23 pm

              Okay, so I’m lazy – maybe they could take my suggestion and make it draggable to the edit tab? :) Yes, yes – I’m sure Andy Bailey would commiserate (as would a lot of developers), but if software’s to do a job for me, I want it all. Preferably yesterday.
              Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Book & Nook StuffersMy Profile

  • Rachael Macgregor November 26, 2011, 9:53 am

    Ooh, thanks for this. I have never heard of it before but will give it a go, could really help in some cases!
    Rachael Macgregor recently posted..My 60 Min Per Day MLM Blogging StrategyMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:50 am

      Hi Rachael. Yeah, in a lot cases I think :) Le me know how it goes for you.. I love feedbacks..

    • Holly Jahangiri December 4, 2011, 10:17 pm

      Hi, Rachael! :)

      Definitely give it a go, see if it fits a need. I’m still sitting on the fence, but I’m impressed with how quickly it works, and it does its job well.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Ahh, but I Digress…My Profile

  • Jane November 26, 2011, 12:57 am

    Hey Fran, quite honestly this is the first time I’m hearing about CurationSoft. I used to publish a weekly roundup on my blog and since I was not having enough time to curate the content, I gave up. If Curation Soft could give me a helping hand on this, I can start it again. I’m downloading the free version to test drive!
    Jane recently posted..Google Personalized Search: Who Decides Your Site Visibility?My Profile

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:53 am

      Hi Jane. Yeah, I was wondering why you stopped doing your roundups. Suffice to say that I know exactly the reason :) Believe me, the thought have passed through me many times over. I have started to use it also on my blog this week just to test the waters.. If all goes well, everything will be a breeze. let me know how it goes for you.. Thanks for stopping by. You rock!

  • Brian D. Hawkins November 25, 2011, 3:14 pm

    Hi Francisco, CurationSoft looks great. I’ve been having fun with content curation on scoop.it and I hadn’t considered looking at it like a round-up for my blog. I had a weekly roundup on another blog for a while and it took a lot of work and time. I always made sure I read and commented on every post I linked to, which I was reading anyway, but the actual blog post it’s self was pretty time consuming. CurationSoft takes the effort right out of that part and even brings up the actual blog post for us.

    I do have one question though. Your links seem to bring up an affilate signup form rather than the actual product page. If everyone has to be an affiliate, doesn’t that mean the only sale we’ll ever get is our own?
    Brian D. Hawkins recently posted..Top Ten Blog Commenting Tips – Don’t Look Like A SpammerMy Profile

    • Neeraj Sachdeva November 25, 2011, 10:47 pm

      I agree with Brian, the link incorrectly points to an affiliate network (thought I’d mention this personally, but this link needs to be changed!)
      Neeraj Sachdeva recently posted..Should You Rent an Office Space?My Profile

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:59 am

      Hi Brian. thanks for letting me know about the link.. my bad actually and Hesham has already warned me about it. Hopefully it will be corrected soon..

      As for the tool, I think that you will like it, considering that you are a “curator” yourself. It does exactly what you are saying, in that it takes a lot of effort from our part. Also, I like the fact that you are doing the “curation” bit in one of your own properties and that is great. Not that I don’t enjoy using “web based” tools like Scoop.it, but this one taes a different approach :) If you decide to take it for a test drive, let me know how you like it.

      • Brian D. Hawkins November 26, 2011, 6:13 pm

        No problem, he must have been on the job pretty quick because I was able to come back after a bit and download it. I gave it a try, as you know, and it worked perfectly. I’m thinking of making a weekly series with it similar to your SpeedLinks.
        Brian D. Hawkins recently posted..Blogging Rounds – Best Of Week 11/47My Profile

        • DiTesco November 30, 2011, 4:36 am

          Hi Brian. Sorry for the delay in my response. Did see your post using the tool and I really like the way you have laid it out. So to show you that the tool helps but “additional” creativity can make it look better :) Using it for weekly series is definitely one way to go and I am sure that your blog will benefit a great deal from it. thanks
          DiTesco recently posted..ToTheGo: Vertical Search AggregatorMy Profile

  • Jack November 25, 2011, 12:38 pm

    Thank you for the great review of CurationSoft! One of the things that might help people understand this as a totally different tool from article spinning or simply aggregrating content from places onto your blogs is that the human element is required to do good curation.

    Without commentary to make sense of the topic your write about (and including 3rd party information with it) it is just a list of links. With your “thought leadership” added, it becomes a truly new piece of work at adds value to your readers, much like what you see on the very large blog sites who do the same thing. It’s what makes people subscribe, come back to the site often, and builds links that help you in search.

    CurationSoft is a “content assistant” that does a big job, but leaves off where the editor/writer must come in and tie the various pieces together and put it all in an understandable context for readers.

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:29 am

      Hi Jack. Good to see you here. Thanks for taking the time to stop by, and more importantly for the software :) I think that what you are saying is a very important message. CurationSoft is not a tool to create a list of links, but rather to assist the user in finding great articles without forgetting about the most important part of content curation, this being the “human” element. Thanks again and all the best
      DiTesco recently posted..Fresh Ideas for a New Blog Post – Content Creation Made EasyMy Profile

    • Holly Jahangiri December 4, 2011, 10:20 pm

      Amen to that, Jack! As a writer, I despise article spinners. This, though, could be helpful.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Book & Nook StuffersMy Profile

  • Justin Germino November 25, 2011, 11:46 am

    Things are doing good here in CA Francisco, I noticed that from my iPad I can’t click to reply to any comments at all on this blog. Not sure if it is a default Wordpress commenting issue, a theme issue or something else.
    Justin Germino recently posted..Grabbit iPad 2 Case Giveaway ReviewMy Profile

  • Faissal Alhaithami November 25, 2011, 11:42 am

    Cool Tool indeed. So you create your roundup using this tool ;D I’ll give it a try with my weekly facebook news mashup.

    Thanks for the review and the video.

    regards,
    faissal
    Faissal Alhaithami recently posted..Tutorial: How to add RSS feed to facebook page tabMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 1:22 pm

      Hi Faissal. Good to see you here :) Actually, my “speedlinks” up until now where being done the hard way, manually :) Obviously, future roundups will entail the use and assistance of this tool. Glad you liked the video.. How did you find the intro.. think it is a tick off?

  • sanjhar November 25, 2011, 11:06 am

    Wow..This is really nice . tried this its helpful and useful more than I expected thanks

    • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:31 am

      You are welcome. Thanks for stopping by

  • Swamykant November 25, 2011, 10:45 am

    Seems to be very new. Need to try this. Thanks for review
    Swamykant recently posted..5 Best WordPress Plugins to Create fully Automated Membership SitesMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 1:24 pm

      That’s great. Actually, the non PRO version being free is a great way to give it a try and see if it is something you think will benefit you. I found it to be very useful… Will love to know what you think about it.

  • Michele Welch November 25, 2011, 9:52 am

    Hey DiTesco,

    LOVE this post! First just let me say, great intro to your video…woohoo! The music sooo captures your personality. I love it. ;-)

    I have not heard of this software. It’s so great that you always seem to have another tip or tool in your arsenal that you just miraculously pop out at share. I will definitely be using this. Sounds like it will save me tons of time.

    Keep it up partner. There’s no slowing down with you and it’s awesome to see. :-)

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 1:31 pm

      Hiya partner. Sharp eye on the intro.. actually I am with a big grin on my face right now because you noticed :) Love the latino beat.. hehe

      Anyway, you know me. I am a sucker for this kind of tools. And Yes, I agree with you, it is a time saver indeed. using it a lot now, specially on others sites, where in some occasions, my brain is not in the mood for being too creative..

  • Peter November 25, 2011, 5:44 am

    I will definitely try this out. I always want to make it easier to make content for my site, maybe this product can help me with it. Keep on the good work!
    Peter recently posted..conference callMy Profile

  • Karen November 25, 2011, 12:10 am

    Content curation is a good way of keeping up with a high rate of readership and demand for content. While it isn’t a simple cut and paste job, it makes blog posting faster than if a blogger has to write a post from scratch.
    Karen recently posted..Globe Business Reiterates Support to PH BPOMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 9:52 am

      No doubt Karen. The effort in itself is cut short as far as time is concerned. Nonetheless, it is tool that helps but will not replace the “curator” in you, lol.. Thanks for taking the time to comment. If you do use the tool, let me know how it goes.. always love to hear some feedback :)
      DiTesco recently posted..Fresh Ideas for a New Blog Post – Content Creation Made EasyMy Profile

  • Larry Lourcey November 24, 2011, 8:39 pm

    Sounds interesting. I’ll definitely check it out!

    Larry
    @larryphoto
    Larry Lourcey recently posted..Death of the Point & ShootMy Profile

  • ntathu allen November 24, 2011, 5:41 pm

    Thanks DiTesco, creating fresh evergreen content can be time exhausting and in the past I have tended to rely on repurposing old blog posts. The Content creation tool looks like a winner and definite time saver. Thanks for recommending.
    ntathu allen recently posted..Happy Thanksgiving–Wherever You Are–From TheNextGoalMy Profile

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:02 am

      Welcome Ntathu. I share your views on creating “evergreen” content. They are of course an important part of our blogs, but as you said, it is not an easy tasks. With so much new stuff out there, and search engines being “fresh” hungry, IMO, creating “curated” content once in a while is a good way to go. Plus, done properly, it helps a lot it so many ways :) Have you downloaded it yet?

      BTW, and on a side note.. you guys are doing a great job on TNG.. Keep it up!
      DiTesco recently posted..Build Your Online Business Using Free Cloud Web HostingMy Profile

      • ntathu allen November 25, 2011, 5:46 pm

        Hugs DiTesco..no I havent downloaded copy. My head is kinda full with blog contest and TNG and at the time I felt I couldnt take anything else new in! Thanks for thumbs up..am enjoying challenge. Stay well
        ntathu allen recently posted..Happy Thanksgiving–Wherever You Are–From TheNextGoalMy Profile

        • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:37 am

          Blog contests and TNG is indeed very challenging and I totally understand how it could easily “fill” our brains up :) Take care yourself and see you around

  • John November 24, 2011, 11:56 am

    This one is new to me. Your post is packed with a good source of information. Thanks for sharing this. I will try this one right away..

  • DiTesco November 24, 2011, 11:36 am

    Hi Lyka. Thanks for taking the time comment. CurationSoft is a piece of software that helps curate content. It still needs the “human” touch though :) Have you tried the tool yet?

  • Justin Germino November 24, 2011, 10:01 am

    Interesting, I have never tested any form of curation software yet and I will give the free version a look based on your recommendation.

  • Maja November 24, 2011, 9:33 am

    It is one of the fantastic tutorial on CurationSoft.This tool can benefit us a lot.Really thanks for video tutorial.

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:07 am

      Welcome. Glad you liked it. Hopefully, you can reap the benefits of using the tool in no time :) Thanks for stopping by

  • Robin OBryant November 24, 2011, 9:14 am

    DiTesco knows what he is talking about. If he recommends it I believe that I need it!!

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:09 am

      LOL Robin, you make me “blush” :) Thanks a lot for the vote of confidence.. You rock

      Hope all is well with you.. Thanks for stopping by

  • Holly Jahangiri November 24, 2011, 8:45 am

    This has a lot of potential. You know, when I first started reading this review, I groaned and thought, “Not YOU, too, DiTesco!” (you know how I feel about article “spinners”). But this could be good… I’m actually going to check it out, now, on your recommendation.

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:32 am

      Haha, Holly. Article spinners? No way.. I share your opinion about them exactly the same way.. I do remember using a spinner once and the results where near to horrible. This is different as it is really just “rounding” up some great posts out there and sharing it. The way one may present it is what differs, hence why I recommend adding some introductory text and notes.. “Makes the job a lot easier… I am sure that there are “other” ways of “curating” content. This is just one way :)

      Thanks for taking the time to comment. Really appreciate it..
      DiTesco recently posted..Fresh Ideas for a New Blog Post – Content Creation Made EasyMy Profile

      • Holly Jahangiri November 25, 2011, 10:36 am

        YOU always add value to your “round-up” posts; in fact, I think you were the person who showed me how to do it (although really, we were doing it playfully at Themestream, years ago, just trying to share the link love and being silly – rather like that post I wrote on Brain Cells and Bubble Wrap last week). The trouble starts when bloggers get lazy and use these things as a shortcut and an alternative to putting any real thought or effort behind a post.
        Holly Jahangiri recently posted..7 Links, 5 WritersMy Profile

        • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 1:16 pm

          I totally relate with you on this one Holly. I think that’s what separates a good “curator” from the others. Actually I am not even sure why the sphere has started to use the term as it is really more of an art rather than anything else. Perhaps, that’s the idea behind it. Knowing where to find, how to find and most importantly, separating good from crap :)

  • Neeraj Sachdeva November 24, 2011, 8:35 am

    Hey DiTesco, you have me sold on the article. I liked the video and this is quite informative. I am going to download the free version and have a play around!

    Thanks :)

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:34 am

      Thanks Neeraj. Hope you find it useful for “real” time curating :) How’s the playing going BTW?

      • Neeraj Sachdeva November 25, 2011, 10:45 pm

        I like it; still using the free version, but that should be fine for now. Thanks for this review, certainly does justice to the product!
        Neeraj Sachdeva recently posted..Happy Thanksgiving–Wherever You Are–From TheNextGoalMy Profile

        • DiTesco November 26, 2011, 11:41 am

          The free version is actually awesome as you can use it as much as you want for as long as you want. That’s really cool that you liked it. your feedback is much appreciated

    • Holly Jahangiri December 3, 2011, 12:21 pm

      I do wish the free version included a limited trial of the other search engines and results; I’d like to see what they come up with before I invested $59. Though I don’t think the price is unreasonable – it looks like a pretty decent deal.
      Holly Jahangiri recently posted..Ahh, but I Digress…My Profile

      • DiTesco December 4, 2011, 10:45 pm

        Hmmm, that could be a good suggestion for Jack… It would be a great addition if that were possible. Perhaps Jack would consider this feature in the future. For me, it does sound very appealing and should give users a better form to make a decision.
        DiTesco recently posted..Content Curation: The Next Big Thing?My Profile

  • Lyka Ricks November 24, 2011, 6:54 am

    I have not heard on this yet but I’ll check on this as your review is persuading. If we go for Premium Quality Content, then this might be the Answer.

    • DiTesco November 25, 2011, 10:35 am

      Hi Lyka. Replied to your comment.. Hit the wrong button. Sorry about that :) Anyway, did you try it yet?

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge