74Reactions
TweetAdder Review

TweetAdder: Simply the Fastest Way to Manage Twitter Accounts

I bet you are looking for an easy and working way to increase your Targeted Twitter Followers Fast. So, I am going to tell you what i think about it and why I recommend using a Twitter management tool like Tweetadder in this review post, so let’s discuss a little about what both sides of the coin says about automation and social media management!

Some social media savvies think that numbers doesn’t matter if it’s just numbers, what’s the benefit of having 1000s who are following you on Twitter if you don’t actually know them or engage with them. Some other people have a different opinion, they don’t see the Twitter followers number as whatever number, simply they can see what’s beyond that, they can see the business opportunity in the followers number.

I think that both opinions are right!

Let me explain! I think no one is wrong, also no one is 100% right when it’s about social media and online business!

Trust me on this, every successful blogger or internet marketer has a little secret, normally no one will share her/his secret with you if you ask them, so you must discover it by your own, and that’s why social media is a self experience! You learn it, you gain it, you profit from it! So, you must do it yourself, at least for sometime to know if the number of Twitter followers could mean anything to your business!

Update: TweetAdder 4.0 is available for download, check our my TweetAdder 4.0 Review.

TweetAdder Review

TweetAdder - Find and Engage in Like-Minded Twitter Followers

TweetAdder – Find and Engage in Like-Minded Twitter Followers

TweetAdder is probably the best Twitter management software out there, it’s a fast and easy way to automate Twitter promotion and Marketing, here some things you can do with it:

  • Laser Targeted, Global Twitter User Search Tools
  • Multiple Twitter Account Management
  • Full menu of Auto Follow and Auto Unfollow Benefits
  • Full History of Followers and Following
  • Powerful Automated Tweet Posting and Direct Messaging
  • Twitter Current Trends and Historical Trends Research
  • Click here for more

Why you need Twitter Followers?

Personally, I hate automation, especially when it’s about social media, specifically about Twitter and increasing Twitter followers! I used to do it manually all the time! But then, I realized that a little of automation won’t hurt, it’s actually good idea!

But why you actually need to have more followers on Twitter? Simply because this number is an indicator!

You see, my blog gets a lot of traffic from Twitter, I actually make money from Twitter, I even do Sponsored Tweet via BuySellAds. The number of Twitter followers is important in my case! But I still deal with followers automation carefully, I don’t try to abuse the system and cross the red lines, anyways who hates to have a lot of followers on Twitter!

In my personal experience, you won’t be able to engage with 1000s of people that are following you on Twitter, I am here assuming all of people who follow you are actually engaging with you on daily bases (this is why businesses hire social media managers). But I think you case is different, here we talk about small level of interaction and engagement, with some little management you actually can engage and make use of that number. Twitter is very powerful if you focus!

Try TweetAdder

Update: TweetAdder 4.0 is available for download, check our my TweetAdder 4.0 Review.

At any case, you don’t have to follow me unless you want, you actually don’t have to listen to what I say unless it makes sense to you! The good thing is TweetAdder has a demo version with full functionality!

Try TweetAdder

Try out Twitter Adder by setting up the demo version of their application, the Tweet Adder demo is fully functional and has all features of the full version. However it’s only limited by using a single twitter account and limited number of follows, unfollowes, tweets and messages. After all, it’s a good start!

I create websites with WordPress, and I develop Thesis Skins. I am a social network lover. I am also the night creature who works hard to keep this project up. Owner and founder of the Famous Blog.

GET FREE EMAIL UPDATES

Get our latest articles delivered to your email inbox, plus download our FREE 15 minutes later marketing guide.

We respect your privacy!

{ 37 comments… add one }

  • Darcy March 7, 2013, 4:43 pm

    Tweet adder is probably the best twitter tool I’ve used to date

    • Graham May 3, 2013, 4:24 pm

      Hey Darcy,

      When you say “…the best twitter tool” do you mean in terms of sales, traffic, followers, or all of the above? Please let me know, I’d also like to follow you on Twitter. Thanks!

  • Cal February 12, 2013, 7:03 am

    Hi,

    Can you make clear which are the black hat tools on this programme so I can use it without getting the twitter account suspended.

    Thanks

    • Hesham Zebida February 12, 2013, 9:10 pm

      Cal, I don’t really know why people think of this as a black hat, or think there is something wrong with it.

      As I said before, this is just a tool like many other social media tools (account management tool), so what you want to do it Not to abuse it, in other words don’t abuse Twitter’s API, which has been taken care of in TweetAdder version 3.0 , in more simple words don’t tweet a lot, don’t follow/unfollow tons of people in unnatural way, take it easy and you should be fine!

  • Ronal L October 11, 2012, 12:12 pm

    is TweetAdder a white Hat Method for increasing followers?? Or is it harmful for my twitter account? Please let me clear,

    • Hesham Zebida October 11, 2012, 3:16 pm

      TweetAdder is just a tool, the way you use it (White/Blank) is up to you!

  • PrIyAnGsHu June 26, 2012, 1:00 pm

    It’s one of the greatest Twitter tools I have used so far. I’m lovin’ it :) !
    PrIyAnGsHu recently posted..Earn Money Online with AdF.lyMy Profile

  • crisyYGM May 10, 2012, 10:58 am

    Tweet adder is really good, you get free twitter followers and u are able to connect with other people. Thnx to tweet adder i now got more followers!!!!

  • Trung Nguyen April 21, 2012, 12:08 am

    I didn’t use this software, I only use TweetDesk to manage my Twitter accounts, however, your review showed to me many benefits of Tweetadder, may I use it to get more Twitter followers. Nice review :)
    Trung Nguyen recently posted..How to Start a Blog That Will Generate Income?My Profile

  • scumdave February 22, 2012, 9:09 am

    Kind of defeats the object of twitter though as you end up with 1000’s who are only following you because you are following them. You want people interested in your product, the follow me follow back brigade are just that. If you ask me decent content, plenty of hash tags and having your tweet RT by more established twitter accounts is the best way to build a following that is of use!

  • Kodjo February 17, 2012, 3:54 pm

    Hesham,
    How does TweetAdder compare to Follower services offered by some companies? I’ve been using a service recently, and so far I have no issues. My followers went from 207 to nearly 4,000 in a span of a week, and I still have about 21,000 to go. I just don’t know if the followers will stick around once the service is done. Any experience with any Followers providing services company?

    • Hesham Zebida February 17, 2012, 10:18 pm

      I can’t compare TweetAdder with any service that I haven’t use.

  • Hundley February 16, 2012, 8:22 am

    Hi Hesham,
    I’ve just started using twitter and very interesting with your post. It’s a good idea to use tweetadder and I’m gonna try it. Thank’s for the post.

  • Hall February 16, 2012, 3:04 am

    NIce post. I agree with you about this review. I’m gonna try this. Thank’s for sharing.

  • Chris February 8, 2012, 12:12 pm

    Never triend TweetAdder but I’ve heard good things. I usually use Twiends to increase my followers and TwitterCounter to manage my account :) Nice post!
    Chris recently posted..Customize your post footerMy Profile

  • Brian Hawkins February 5, 2012, 11:20 am

    I must have had the settings all wrong because when I tried their free demo last month it was adding mostly spammers that didn’t have a single tweet on their account. It was so frustrating I uninstalled it within a week. I want real people that interact, preferably bloggers. TweetAdder seemed to just go through the numbers desperately looking for anyone to follow back before removing them. Like I said, it was probably me. Maybe I should give it another try, I just don’t want to flood my account with useless followers when I’m enjoying it so much right now.
    Brian Hawkins recently posted..One Way Link Building With PhotosMy Profile

  • Saket Jajodia January 28, 2012, 5:14 am

    After TweetDeck got sold to Twitter and when Twitter completely changed its desktop and web UI I am searching for a better tool because don’t what Twitter thought while changing its UI to this.. After that I have tried 3-4 desktop client but not satisfied as much I got with old TweetDeck, now will give a try to this also TweetAdder, will see if this will satisfied me then will buy it.. Thanks a lot Hesham, for this app..!! :)

  • Abhi Balani January 27, 2012, 7:10 am

    I am gonna try this. I have one twitter account so demo version will be fine for me.
    Thanks for sharing.

  • Vikas Arora January 23, 2012, 1:12 am

    Your blog looking nice to and read you Is really good experience and price are really affordable as we think for given service and fastest way to manage twitter profile.

    55 Dollar for one profile
    75 Dollar five profiles
    110 Dollar 10 profile
    188 Dollar unlimited profile…
    Vikas Arora recently posted..Build My Own WebsiteMy Profile

  • Dennis January 20, 2012, 3:28 pm

    Hey I can surely vouch for this program.. I use it to run nearly 10 Twitter accounts.. The trick to mastering twitter though is to set time aside each day to interact with you followers.

    Do some retweets, reply to some comments, join in some of the trending topics.

    This makes you look like the real person that you are. I have one that tweets quotes all day and the followers retweet my stuff all day. Im not creating a fan page based around that twitter page and putting together a product that will go viral..

    If you don’t have this, you must get it..

    Great review dude.. I agree with you 110%

  • Michael Wong January 20, 2012, 3:28 pm

    thank you very much for this post. originally i didn’t want to spend the money on tweetadder.
    I guess i’m built cheap that way, hahahah
    but your post made me see that you really have to spend to make.
    cheers

  • Chris January 20, 2012, 1:38 pm

    Nice post, I’ve used twiends in the past, and that was pretty helpful :)
    Chris recently posted..Support the SOPA StrikeMy Profile

  • Justin Mazza January 19, 2012, 8:01 pm

    Hi Hesham,
    I signed up with sponsored tweets and I know that the more followers you have the more money you can earn. I have read some about Tweet adder before so I will go and check them out for myself.

  • Elvis Shrestha January 19, 2012, 3:59 pm

    Nice blog, and this post is really helpful and informative, keep up with your good work, i will visit other posts later.. :)

  • Jules Webb January 18, 2012, 6:45 pm

    I’ve just started using twitter and I found TweetAdder very interesting. I watched their intro video and it helped me with my understanding of how twitter worked. It seemed like a great idea until I read the comment by Dave Lucas. Has anybody else experienced problems like that?

    • Hesham Zebida January 18, 2012, 9:10 pm

      Problems happen only when you abuse the system! For example follow/unfollow big number or Twitter account on daily bases, keep it lower than 100 or stay safe and make that 50 because Twitter has limits.

  • Annette Golphin January 18, 2012, 6:33 pm

    I agree with you Hesham about this review. Twitter has been the best place when we talk about online marketing and it really helps as a great tool in promoting your business. Lots of great information I found here thanks!

  • Tyler Pratt January 18, 2012, 6:29 pm

    I use the retweet on tweet adder to the max. I find big gurus who post a bunch of tweets each day. Then retweet them on autopilot with tweet adder.
    Tyler Pratt recently posted..How To Use Twitter To Generate High Quality MLM LeadsMy Profile

  • Doug Gene January 18, 2012, 4:54 pm

    Great post, Hesham. I’m going to have to try that Tweetadder. Thanks for sharing.

  • Keith Davis January 18, 2012, 1:50 pm

    Sounds good but limited to one account is a severe limitation!

    I’m using MarketMeSuite at the moment and it’s pretty good.

    • Hesham Zebida January 18, 2012, 10:00 pm

      The limitation is only in the demo version, which is fine as you are testing how TweetAdder works!

      If you decide to go premium, then that’s a different story! No limitation!

  • James January 18, 2012, 11:20 am

    Very useful post, interesting tool, thanks for sharing.

  • Dave Lucas January 18, 2012, 6:30 am

    The problem with services that promise to add followers to your twitter account is twofold (this is based on personal experience)
    (1) At first, it’s great – you have 300, 500, 900, 1200 etc followers – but – if you notice YOU are now following THEM – and in a week or two when they have deleted you, your twitter account is suddenly “top-heavy” – i.e. you are following more than twice as many twitterers who are following you, putting your account in danger of suspension for being spam.
    (2) Nearly half of the “added followers” were phantom twitter accounts, set up by following services.

    It took me two days, working almost 10 hours each day, to find and delete the culprits. I WILL NEVER TURN MY WITTER PASSWORD OVER TO A 3rd PARTY LIKE THAT EVER AGAIN!

    Just one blogger’s experience! Similar results are not guaranteed!

    Blog On and Tweet!
    Dave Lucas recently posted..Tweaking continues … more and more (A blog update)My Profile

    • Hesham Zebida January 18, 2012, 9:58 pm

      Dave, as I mentioned in my review, social media is all about personal experience, I would love to know your experience, but not necessarily follow it as it may not work for me!

      Everyone should try to discover what works best for them.

      Thanks a lot for sharing your experience, I appreciate it.

    • Andrew May 24, 2012, 10:02 am

      Dave: You can set Tweetadder to automatically unfollow those who do not follow you back, or who unfollow you later. You can also set limits on your follower/following ratio, etc. TweetAdder is actually a really powerful tool if you use it well. I’ve got 5,833 followers (and I’m following 5,484), primarily from TweetAdder, and it just keeps working!

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge